Speakers 2017

Keynote Speakers

Markus Kaiser

CEO, BRZ, Austria

Bart Preneel

Professor, KU Leuven

Despina Spanou

Director for Digital Society, Trust and Cyber Security, Directorate General, European Commission

Piet Vandendriessche

Chief Executive Officer, Deloitte, Belgium

Nishant Agarwala

Applications Security Researcher & Consultant

Nuria Ituarte Aranda

Research Engineer Atos Research & Innovation

Mike Brown

Chief Technology Officer and Co-Founder, ISARA Corporation

Paolo Campagiani

Innovation Strategist, Bit4ID

Dan Cimpean

Partner, Deloitte Belgium

Wim Coulier

eIDAS Expert (External Consultant) Belgian Mobile eID

James F Dray

Cybersecurity Advisor, U.S. National Institute of Standards and Technology

Johan Fontaine

Manager, Confirmed Technical Expert, PwC

Hans Graux

ICT Lawyer, time.lex

Elena González

Exploitation & Dissemination Manager in R&D EU Projects

Alessandro Guarino

CEO, StudioAG, Italy

Andrew Hutchison

International Programme Executive Cyber Security Telekom Security, Deutsche Telekom

Eleanna Kafeza

Asst Professor, College of Technology & Innovation, Zayed University, Abu Dhabi, UAE

Sven Kloppenburg


Erik Luysterborg

Partner and EMEA Privacy & Data Protection Leader, Deloitte Belgium

Elsa Prieto

Head of the Financial Service Sector, Atos Research & Innovation

Jose Fran Ruiz

Senior Cybersecurity Consultant & Technical Project Manager

John Erik Setsaas

Senior Development Architect, Signicat AS

Marc Sel

Director, Technology Consulting, PwC Enterprise Advisory BE

Herwig Thyssens

Director ICT and Head of T-Trust Systems Belgium, T-System Belgium (Deutsche Telekom Group)

David Vallejo

Head of the Project Management Office, Arsys Internet S.L

Jan Vanhaecht

Director, Deloitte, Belgium

Chris Verdonck

Partner and EMEA Cyber Risk Services Leader

Jean-Luc Verheist

Senior Consultant, Deloitte, Belgium






Click here to Register


Early bird fee ends 30th September! Register now >>

Click here to advertise in the 2017 Conference Planner