2017 Speakers to be announced.

2016 speakers included:

Keynote Speakers

Dave Birch

Director of Innovation, Consult Hyperion, UK

Kim Cameron

Architect of Identity, Microsoft Corporation, USA

Mohit Kalra

Senior Manager, Secure Software Engineering, Adobe, USA

Martin Kuppinger

Founder and Principal Analyst, KuppingerCole, Germany

Eve Maler

VP Innovation & Emerging Technology, ForgeRock, USA

Bernard Ourghanlian

CTO & CSO, Microsoft Corporation, France

Bart Preneel

Professor, KU Leuven, Belgium




Robert Bielecki

Executive, Executive Consultant, LuxTrust S.A., Luxemburg

Ronny Bjones

Director of Cloud Identity & Privacy Services, Microsoft Corporate, Belgium

Eric Blot-Lefevre

CEO & Founder, TRUSTSEED SAS, France

Andrew Bud

Founder & CEO, iProov, UK

Jos Dumortier

ICT Lawyer, time.lex, Belgium

Kevin Foltz


Johan Fontaine

Manager, PwC, Belgium

Alessandro Guarino

CEO, StudioAG, Italy

Dr. Jörg Hladjk

Of Counsel Cybersecurity, Privacy & Data Protection Practice Jones Day, Belgium

Jana Krimpe

B.EST Solutions, Head of Azerbaijani Mobile ID Centre, Azerbaijan

Lefteris Leontaridis

e-SENS Piloting Manager, Greece

Hervé Le Bars

CEO, L&B Services & Numeri’Cité, France

Ales Lipicnik

Managing Director at INFORMATIKA, Slovenia

Mike Mellor

Director of Information Security, Adobe, USA

Coralie Mesnard

Head of Marketing & Innovation, Gemalto Gov programmes, France

Libor Neumann

ADUCID Senior Consultant, ANECT a.s., Czech Republic

Emily Orton

Director, Darktrace, UK

Andreas Philipp

VP Marketing & Business Development, Utimaco IS GmbH, Germany

Jan Rochat

Chief Technology Officer, AET Europe, Netherlands

Marc Sel

Director, PricewaterhouseCoopers, Belgium

Andrea Servida

Head of the Task Force Legislation Team, Directorate General Communication Networks, Content & Technology, European Commission, Belgium

John Erik Setsaas

Identity Architect, Signicat AS, Norway

Jon Shamah

Chair, EEMA, UK

Linda Strick

Project Coordinator, Fokus Fraunhofer, Germany

Johan Stronkhorst

Founder, Strong Horse, Netherlands & Senior IT Security Analyst, European Commission

David Temoshok

Senior Advisor, NIST, USA

Don Thibeau

Chairman & President, Open Identity Exchange, UK

Mihai Togan

Security Software Architect, certSIGN, Romania

Jacqueline Zoest

Barrister, Campbell Millar, UK

Click here to Register


Click here to advertise in the 2017 Conference Planner